Home » Video: Pulled Apart By Horses – Epic Myth

Video: Pulled Apart By Horses – Epic Myth

“Epic Myth” is the fourth single to be taken from Leeds rockers Pulled Apart By Horses second album “Tough Love” and is out this week on limited edition 7″ vinyl. The band will also be releasing an album of b-sides and rare tracks titled “Tough Love Sessions” on December 10th. The tracklist is as follows:

1 – PWR
2 – Blue Jeans
3 – V.E.N.O.M (Demo)
4 – Spooky Wooky
5 – NOTL (Live, Artrocker Session)
6 – Epic Myth (Demo)
7 – Bromance Ain’t Dead (Live, Artrocker Session)
8 – I Might As Well
9 – Shake off the Curse (Demo)
10 – Tourettes (Live in Barcelona)
11 – Motivation

12 – Universal Talk Box
13 – Somersault
14 – Soft Handed Punk
15 – Grave Dohl

Watch the video for “Epic Myth” below:

Video: Pulled Apart By Horses – Epic Myth 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>